Brno - Frankfurt - Villeneuve lez Avignon - Namur - Moscow
fr   ru

Under the bright stars...

of the first MIR Caravan we remember warmly

  • Nicolas Peskine (Compagnie du Hasard) et président de MIR Caravane 89
  • Andre Baranov (Svoya Igra)
  • Juan Duran (Perillos)
  • Peter Shaerhoffer (Divadlo Husa na Provázku)
  • Timour Prins (Footsbarn)

Who sadly are no longer with us


Bandeau partenaires
Last update September 9th 2014   -  Conditions
Copyright  Mir Caravan 2010  - Private area
Software SPIP - Made by Indétendance

This publication has been produced with the assistance of the European Union. The contents of this publication is the sole responsibility of ICE Colectivo and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.